Basketball, basketball, basketball


So. I found out today that I’m not going to play basketball for the next 10-12 months.. And that kinds of sucks.
But I’m that kind of person who always tries to find  the bright side in the given situation 🙂
Yeah, I’m lying. After spending 2 hours crying on my bed, I desided to actually do something.
And, I snapped out of it and went down to buy NBA Live 10. But because Denmark sucks when it comes to Basketball they only had it for X-box and not PS3. Tough luck.
So I bought NBA 08 (I know it sucks, but it was the only thing they had..) and have spend my whole day playing 😀
I have a life! Wuhuuu.
– Louise

This entry was posted in Basketball. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

