London baby


My parents once promised me, that they would pay for a trip to London with all-inclusive. So I’m headed of to London in 4 days with my mom 🙂
That means shopping at Oxford/Bond/Regent Street, We Will Rock You musical, chilling at Soho and Leicester Square and more shopping. Can’t wait!
It has been AGES since I’ve been to London, and because it was a gift, NO MUSEUMS! 😀
My mom is one of those persons who likes to spend a whole day looking at modern art, great.
The only down-part is that I have to figure out what we should do, when and how to get there.. And it’s a problem ’cause I’m very lazy…
During the 4 days that I’m going to spend in London, it is actually good weather.. I’m shocked! Everytime I have been in London, it has been raining. So I’m pleasantly surprised!
There will be updates from fab. London!
– Louise

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

